|  
Board Members

 

 


Mary Lou Hartwell
John T. McNeil Attorney
303 Paw Paw St.
Paw Paw, MI 49079
Phone: 269-657-4894
(March 2021)
MHart87080@aol.com

 


 
      Roman Plaszczak
Village President

729 Mapleview
Paw Paw, MI 49079
Phone:  269-657-7298
(Council Term)
romanp@ontakcom.com
      Ellyn Jones
SeaLandAir Travel

513 E. Michigan Ave.
Paw Paw, MI 49079
Phone:  269-657-5529
Fax:  269-657-4537
(March 2021)
ellyn@sealandairtravel.com
 
         
Steve Racette
Van Buren Delivery

125 E. Michigan Ave.
Paw Paw, MI 49079
Phone:  269-657-3072
Fax:  269-657-5723
(March 2021) 
s_racette@comcast.net
  Linda Tyria
Old National Bank Corp.

118 N Kalamazoo St.
Paw Paw, MI 49079
Phone:  269-655-1180
Fax:  269-657-5723
(March 2021) 
Linda.Tyria@oldnational.com 
  Pat Lynch
Hills' Prescription Shop

404 Hazen St.
Paw Paw, MI 49079
Phone:  269-657-4701
Fax:  269-657-4553
(March 2018)
plynchrph@yahoo.com
 
         
Mark Bahnson
Bloomingdale Communications

P.O. Box 187
Bloomingdale, MI 49026
Phone:  269-521-7316
(March 2018)
markb@bloomingdalecom.net
 
 
  Cindy Mount
Mercantile Bank of Michigan

900 E. Michigan Ave.
Paw Paw, MI 49079
Phone:  269-655-1000
(March 2019)
cmount@mercbank.com
 
 
  Harold Schuitmaker
Schuitmaker, Cooper &
Schuitmaker

P.O. Box 250
Paw Paw, MI 49079
Phone:  269-657-3177
Fax:  269-657-3826
(March 2019)
pamstrong@scsck.com
         
Sid Shank
Tapper Towing

125 W. Michigan Ave.
Paw Paw, MI 49079
Phone:  269-657-4551
(March 2019)
sshank@btc-bci.com
  Barbara Carpenter
Golden Star Realty

107 S. Lagrave St.
Paw Paw, MI 49079
Phone:  269-657-4830
(March 2021)
barbaracarpenter@btc-bci.com
 
 
 
         
Mary Springer
DDA Coordinator

129 S. Kalamazoo St.
Paw Paw, MI 49079
Phone:  269-415-0060
m.springer@pawpaw.net
  Larry Nielsen
Paw Paw Village Manager

111 E. Michigan Ave.
Paw Paw, MI 49079
Phone:  269-657-3148
l.nielsen@pawpaw.net
   Sarah Moyer-Cale
Asst. Village Manager

111 E. Michigan Ave.
Paw Paw, MI 49079
Phone:  269-657-3148
s.moyer-cale@pawpaw.net  
   

 


Cindy Mount
Mercantile Bank of Michigan

900 E. Michigan Ave.
Paw Paw, MI 49079
Phone:  655-1000
(March 2019)
cmount@mercbank.com
Cindy Mount
Mercantile Bank of Michigan

900 E. Michigan Ave.
Paw Paw, MI 49079
Phone:  655-1000
(March 2019)
cmount@mercbank.com